Anil Bhardwaj

Head - Materials and Corrosion Department

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Ltd

Arobinda Mookherjee


JNJ Machines Private Limited

Avinash Harde

Vice President – IMS (QHSE)

Hindustan Construction Company

Barun Chakrabarti

General Manager & Head – Asset Integrity Solutions,

L&T Hydrocarbon Engineering Limited

Chandrashekhar Joshi

MD and Director

Nipro Pharma Packaging India

Deelip Prabhudesai

Business Partner – New Services

Kaizen Institute India

Dr. Atul Srivastava

Vice President - HSE Engineering, HOD

Reliance Industries Limited

Dr. Bharat Bhushan Jha

Chief Scientist and Head – Business Development and Standardisation Division

CSIR – Central Glass & Ceramic Research Institute

Girish Pandey

Head & VP – Quality & EHS

KEC International

Manoj M Bedekar

General Manager and Head Maintenance

Essar Steel India Limited

Pramod Ranjan

Vice President - Services

ThyssenKrupp Industries India

Rajendra Goyal

Head EHS- Energy Business

Adani Power Limited

Rama Nath Verma

Chief Inspection Manager

Indian Oil Corporation Limited

Rashmi Ranjan Patra

Head- Technical Operations


K. Ravi

Executive Director - Refineries Coordination & Special Projects

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited

Trinath Sahoo

General Manager

Indian Oil Corporation Limited

Vikas Gupta

Chief Manager - Projects

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited

Sanjay Gawde

Chief Manager - Asset Integrity

Mahanagar Gas Limited

Sanjay Khanvilkar

Head Quality and Business Excellence

Crompton Greaves Consumer Electricals

Stephen Phillip Storey

Corporate EHS-Head

Larsen & Toubro Limited

Vilas Tawde

Director & CEO

Essar Oil and Gas Exploration and Production Ltd

Viren Dhulla

Vice President & Head – Health Safety & Wellbeing

Vodafone India Ltd